Fulfilment Days 5, 6 & 7: The House Smells Festive…

‘Tis the season to be … fluish …

Apologies to all for missing the Wednesday update. I’ve basically been in bed. On the mend now just in time for Christmas, fingers crossed. The aroma of all of the different boozes Victoria is concocting is almost baconesque in its power to revitalise.

:PDF:
I’ve been working on finishing off the PDFs and have included the Gender and Social position dice. look for an email late tonight GMTIt is a single PDF file that can be edited and saved. I have placed the default definitions within the text areas and you can get around 3 rows of text into each block. if printing I recommend using 4-up or four pages per printed page.

In terms of using them or instruction please review the original video I did on the cards.

:Dice parcel 2 arrived:
After a quick quality check this morning they are signed off and the final 34 parcels hit the road thanks largely to a handful of self adhesive stamps.

T-Shirts… Bah Humbug
These were due for delivery yesterday and I am now receiving out of office responses from the company in question. I’ve opened up a PayPal claim, which means the money will be fully reimbursed, and have been recommended another company by a backer on this very project (thanks Shaz!)

These will not ship in December as I had hopped but now look to be mid January. I’m assuming the people who were happy to wait are still happy do do so but if not then I refer to the options laid out in Update 38 which I am still happy to facilitate.

:Dice of Festive Alignment:
Still trying to work out how best to use the black side of those alignment dice… how about this? (sorry for the bad photo!)

One more update before Christmas!
DB

This entry was posted in Encounter Dice and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment