Returning from the Void: Pt1

Hello all,

First let me apologise for my atypical silence (read dropping off the face of the earth!). My health has taken a pretty big knock over the past couple of months and it appears that it will continue for a little while yet. It raises its head every couple of years but the worst of it is over and I just now need to pick up the pieces.

Second let me also apologise because I have not been able to do a thing on the project since before Christmas. That changes today

  • All outstanding rewards that include dice, cards and/or prints will be shipped over the next three days
  • T-Shirts are still outstanding although I have this morning placed an order with a company that was recommended by a couple of backers. This does mean that there will be two shipments for those who chose t-shirts.

There will be a further update later this evening, UK time, with a couple of pics of the postal run. I have somewhere in the region of a thousand emails to get through but I shall return to the usual turnaround time for any of you guys who get in touch.

I hope 2014 is shaping up well for you all!
Darren

This entry was posted in Encounter Dice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment